Breaking News

P-square drops Double Trouble

By Abiodun Alade, @biodunpen

PsquareAward-winning Nigerian pop duo, Peter and Paul Okoye, are set to drop their sixth studio album titled, ‘Double Trouble’ on Friday, 12th September, 2014.

Some of the songs from the album are Shekini, MMS (Mugu Money Spender), Ejeajo featuring Influential American rapper, T.I.

Collabo featuring Don Jazzy, Enemy Solo with Awilo and Zombie featuring Jermaine Jackson, Ije love and missing you are set to rule the airwaves.
Testimony, Personally and Alingo were included as bonus.

Sold-out albums like The Invasion, Get Squared, Danger and Game Over are works of P-Square.








Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.