The trio of Kelechi Iheanacho, Wilfred Ndidi and Victor Moses all made the starting line-up for their sides in the Quarter Final match of the English FA Cup taking place on Sunday.

Three Eagles for FA Cup Q/Final showdown

Iheanacho who has rediscovered his goal scoring ability in the FA Cup joins Ndidi for Leicester while Victor Moses starts for Chelsea.

Full team list

1 K. Schmeichel
2 D. Simpson
3 B. Chilwell
5 W. Morgan
8 K. Iheanacho
9 J. Vardy
11 M. Albrighton
15 H. Maguire
21 Iborra
25 W. Ndidi
26 R. Mahrez

1 W. Caballero
2 A. Rüdiger
3Marcos Alonso
7 N. Kanté
9 Álvaro Morata
10 E. Hazard
14 T. Bakayoko
15 V. Moses
22 Willian
27 A. Christensen
28 Azpilicueta


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.