Breaking News

Breaking: Four APC Reps dump party

Kindly Share This Story:

By Nwafor Sunday

Hon. Adedapo Lam-Adesina from Oyo state, Dada Awoleye from Oyo state, Segun Williams from Ogun state and Lawali Hassan from Zamfara state, have dumped All Progressives Congress, APC, the speaker of the house of representatives, Yakubu Dogara announced at the plenary today.

Niger Delta: Explain why our seaports are not functional, group tells FG

Details on where they defected would be communicated later:

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!