Breaking News

Obaseki appoints 6 new permanent secretaries

Edo State Governor, Mr. Godwin Obaseki, has approved the appointment of six permanent secretaries in the state Civil Service.


A statement signed by the Head of Service (HoS), Mrs. Gladys Idahor, said the state governor approved the appointment of Mrs. Oboh Akongie Usiriedo, Mrs. Imasuen S. I, and Ms. Enakhimion D. O. as permanent secretaries.

Others are Engr. Enabulele Ferguson, Mr. Oigboke B. O., and Mr. Ogbebor R. O.

Mrs. Idahor said the date for their swearing-in will be announced later.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.