Breaking News

Recent Europa League winners

Kindly Share This Story:

Recent winners of the Europa League/UEFA Cup ahead of Wednesday’s final between Ajax and Manchester United in Stockholm:

2015-16: Sevilla (ESP)

2014-15: Sevilla (ESP)

2013-14: Sevilla (ESP)

2012-13: Chelsea (ENG)

2011-12: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2010-11: Porto (POR)

2009-10: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2008-09: Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)

2007-08: Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS)

2006-07: Sevilla (ESP)

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!