Breaking News

Otughievwen community swear in new exco

Otughievwen community, Delta State, has elected a 12-man executive committee, headed by Mr Samson Janughan, to run the affairs of the community for the next tenure, just as they were sworn in and the out-gone chairman, Chief Eric Sagini and his immediate past executive handed over leadership of the community to the new executives to continue from where they stopped.

Items handed over to the new executive committee under the leadership of Janughan include leadership documents and property of the community.
Those elected and sworn in are Janughan, Chairman; Chief Edafe Eddy, Vice Chairman; Ogoro John, Secretary; Adagbe Favour, Treasurer; Onovughabe Michael, Financial Secretary and Broka Julius, P.R.O.

Others are Igweh Blessing, Internal Auditor; Amos Dase, Social Secretary; Emmanuel Alata, Assistant Secretary; Raphael Igugu, Assistant P.R.O; Kumu Blessing, Assistant Social Secretary and Oghenegueke Obaro, Youths Leader.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.