Breaking News

Asisat Oshoala wins #GloCAFAwards2016 Women’s Player

Kindly Share This Story:

Manuel Lopes Nascimento is voted Football Leader of the Year

Denis Onyango of The Cranes is voted African Player of the Year (Based in Africa) with 252 votes

Bakary Papa Gassama of Gambia is Named Referee of the Year again

Asisat Oshoala of The Super Falcons and Arsenal is Women’s Player of the Year

Iheanacho Kelechi wins Most Promising #GloCAFAwards2016

Nigeria’s Super Falcons are the Women’s National Team of the Year after winning their 8th AFCON Title.


The CAF Champions League winners @Masandawana are named African Club of the Year #GloCAFAwards2016

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!