Breaking News

See faces on Buhari’s ministerial list

Kindly Share This Story:

Senate President, Bukola Saraki has announced to the Senators 21 ministerial nominees.


Confirmed Ministerial list

Chris Ngige – Anambra

Kayode Fayemi- Ekiti
Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers
Babatunde Fashola -Lagos
Abdulrahman Danbazau- Kano

Aisha Alhassan – Taraba
Ogbonaya Onu- Abia
Kemi Adeosun -Ogun

Abubakar Malami (SAN) -Kebbi
Sen Hadi Sirika –Katsina
Barr. Adebayo Shittu -Oyo
Suleiman Adam -Jigawa

Solomon Dalong -Plateau
Ibe Kachikwu -Delta
Osagie Ehanire -Edo
Audu Ogbeh – Benue

Lai Mohammed -Kwara
Ahmed Isa Ibeto -Niger
Amina Mohammed – Kaduna

Ibrahim Usman Jibril

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!