August 16, 2018

Real Madrid vs Atlético Madrid : UEFA Super Cup winners

Real Madrid

Atletico Madrid’s French forward Antoine Griezmann holds up the trophy as he celebrates with teammates after winning the UEFA Super Cup football match Atletico de Madrid vs Real Madrid CF at the Lillekula Stadium in Tallinn, Estonia, on August 15, 2018. / AFP PHOTO /

Recent winners of the UEFA Super Cup after Atletico Madrid beat Real Madrid 4-2 after extra time in the 2018 edition in Tallinn on Wednesday:

2018: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2017: Real Madrid (ESP)

2016: Real Madrid (ESP)

2015: Barcelona (ESP)

2014: Real Madrid (ESP)

2013: Bayern Munich (GER)

2012: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2011: Barcelona (ESP)

2010: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2009: Barcelona (ESP)

Most overall wins

5: Barcelona (ESP), AC Milan (ITA)

4: Real Madrid (ESP)

3: Liverpool (ENG), Atletico Madrid (ESP)