Breaking News

Football: 2018 World Cup groups

The group line-ups for the 2018 World Cup in Russia following Friday’s draw in Moscow:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran

Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan




Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.