Breaking News

Ambode re-appoints 3 Civil Service Commission members

Lagos—Governor Akinwunmi Ambode of Lagos State on Wednesday announced the re-appointment of three of the outgoing members of the State Civil Service Commission for a fresh tenure of five years.

Governor Ambode, who made this known at a dinner organized by the State Government in honour of the outgoing Chairman and Commissioners of the Commission, said the re-appointment was in line with the resolve of his administration to always reward excellence, hard work, and dedication.

Those re-appointed are Pastor Israel Folorunsho Alagbe, Hon. Tolani Wasiu Odeyemi and Engr. Oladimeji Oshinowo. Other outgoing members of the Commission are Comrade Rasaq Folorunsho and the Chairman, Dr. Ayodele Olujobi Ososanya.



Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.