Breaking News

Photos, names of the new Service Chiefs

Kindly Share This Story:

1. Chief of Defence Staff: Major-General Leo Irabor
2. Chief of Army Staff: Major-General I. Attahiru
3. Chief of Naval Staff: Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo
4. Chief of Air Staff: Air-Vice Marshal Isiaka Oladayo Amao

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!