#Ondo Decides: Ajayi wins unit

Dayo Johnson Akure

The candidate of the ZLP, Hon Agboola Ajayi has won his polling unit 004 – R.C.M at Idumado Quarter, Kiribo in Ese- Odo council area of Ondo state.

READ ALSO: #Ondo Decides: Jegede wins polling unit

PDP – 5
APC – 13
ZLP – 395
AAC – 1
LP – 1
Void – 6


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.