Breaking News

Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo, Oshiomhole, Tinubu, others in new pictures with ministers

Kindly Share This Story:

President Muhammadu Buhari, his vice, Prof Yemi Osinbajo, the national leader of All Progressives Congress, APC, Ahmed Tinubu, and National chairman of APC, comrade Adams Oshiomhole, have on Wednesday took various degrees of pictures with forty three ministers inaugurated.

See photos below:



Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!