Two members of the Ondo state House of Assembly, Hon. Festus Akingbaso and Honourable Rasheed Elegbeleye were prevented from entering the assembly complex to attend the plenary sitting.

Also read: VIDEO: NIDCOM staff after being locked out of NCC office


Vanguard News


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.