Breaking News

Jega, Oloyede, others for 10th Wole Soyinka Awards

Attahiru Jega, erstwhile Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), and Professor of Political Science, who played an outstanding role in the success of the 2015 elections and veteran broadcaster, Bimbo Oloyede, will be honoured with the Anti-Corruption Defender Award and the Lifetime Award for Journalistic Excellence, respectively, at the decade anniversary of the Wole Soyinka Award for Investigative Reporting, scheduled for Wednesday 9 December, 2015 by 5pm at the MUSON Centre, Onikan, Lagos.

Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!