Breaking News

Why we placed visa restrictions on Nigerians – US

The United States government on Sunday highlighted the reasons it imposed visa restrictions on Nigerians and nationals of five other countries. Other nations affected by the new visa regime are Eritrea, Myanmar, Tanzania, Sudan, and Kyrgyzstan. In the new arrangement announced on January 31, the US suspended the issuance of immigrant visas to Nigerian passport
Read More

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!