Breaking News

N-Delta communities deny issuing quit notice to Saipem

NIGER Delta oil-rich coastal communities of Ojobo, Ogbotobo and Tarakiri Cluster Development Board, TCDB, comprising Egbemo, Angalabiri, Ojobo, Ogbotobo, Agbayama, Agbidiama and other satellite communities, both in Burutu and Ekeremo Local Government Areas of Delta and Bayelsa States, have said that there was no time they issued quit notice to Saipem and other oil firms operating in their localities.

Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!