Breaking News

3 Lagos teachers bag President’s award

Three teachers of Lagos State -Elusaki Iyabo, Ikuseyidunmi Pius and Adeniyi Oluwasegun – have won the 2019 President’s Teachers and Schools Excellence Award (PTSEA). This was disclosed in a statement on Sunday by Mr. Kayode Sutton, the media coordinator Lagos State Ministry of Education in Lagos. According to the statement, the event held at the
Read More

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!