Breaking News

CDN oil appoints Prof Ajumbe, Ahmad as directors

CDN Oil and Lubricants Limited has announced the appointment of Prof. Vitalis Orikeze Ajumbe and Hon. Ahmad Sani Muhammad as members of board of directors. The firm had earlier announced the appointment of Mr. Christopher Ibebuogu, Mr. Dapo Dawodu, Mr. Franklin Onyebuchi and Mrs. Stella Ogechi Nwokolo into its board. In a statement, Chief Executive
Read More

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!