Breaking News

UNILAG: Adeboye/Okoya prize to stimulate industrial revolution in young Africans – Prof Okoya

Among those who instituted prizes was Prof Samuel Segun Okoya, the First Occupier of Pastor E.A Adeboye Outstanding Professor of Mathematics, (Endowed Professorial Chair), University of Lagos, who instituted the “First  Occupier of Pastor E. A Adeboye Chair/ Professor Samuel Segun Okoya Prize” among his contributions to the mathematics community. The Award is given to the best Postgraduate Student in Differential Equations I & II. The winner of the Award for the 2018 Convocation Ceremony is YUSUFF Azeez Olaoluwa, a Masters Degree Graduate.

Read More

Unuabonah wins 2017 NAS Gold Medal Prize

By Sam Eyoboka AN associate professor at the Department of Chemical Sciences, Redeemer’s University, Ede, Osun State, Dr. Emmanuel Iyayi Unuabonah, has emerged the winner of the prestigious 2017 NAS Gold Medal Prize for Nigerian Scientists. Announcing this at a press conference in Lagos, chairman of the Nigerian Academy of Science (NAS) Prize Committee, Prof.
Read More

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!