Breaking News
COVID-19: NUJ FCT Council inaugurates 7-man committee

Omo-Agege, Oborevwori, Oguma, Adjogbe, Nwaoboshi, Osanebi, Macaulay, Nkeki, others, bag Delta NUJ awards

DEPUTY Senate President, Senator Ovie Omo-Agege, Speaker of the Delta State House of Assembly, Chief Sherriff Oborevwori, Managing Director of Obakpor Engineering Limited, Olorogun John Oguma, immediate past Executive Director of Projects of the NDDC, Engr Sam Adjogbe and the Director-General of the Warri/Effurun Development Agency, Chief Ovuozourie Macaulay were among prominent Deltans conferred with various awards by the Delta State Council of the Nigeria Union of Journalists as part of activities to mark its 2019 Press Week.

Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!