Breaking News
Edo election 2020 live update

Edo 2020 Guber election results collation [Live Updates]

Edo 2020 Governorship election results as uploaded on the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) Result Viewing Portal and gathered by our correspondents. Final and total collation: PDP (Obaseki): 307,955 APC (Ize-Iyamu): 223,619 INEC declares Godwin Obaseki winner with 84,336 margin. LGA: IGUEBEN Ward / RA: EKEKHEN/IDUMUOGO/EGBIKI EGBIKI PRIMARY SCHOOL, EGBIKI PU Code: 12/10/01/004 APC: 86
Read More

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!