Breaking News

Bayelsa west: Ekeremor councillors vow to defend agreement on zoning of NASS positions

…Declare support for ex-Gov Dickson All the councillors of the 12 wards making up the Ekeremor Local Government Area have resolved to preserve the long standing agreement on the zoning of National Assembly offices between Sagbama and Ekeremor Local Government Areas. The Bayelsa West Senatorial District comprises Sagbama and Ekeremor Local Government Areas which also
Read More

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!