Breaking News

Fashola, Amaechi, Durujaye, Edozien to headline Nigerian Infrastructure devt awards

Minister of Transport and Aviation, Rotimi Amaechi, Honourable Minister of Works, Power and Housing Mr. Babatunde Fashola SAN, Senator Olabiyi Durojaye, Chairman of the Nigerian Communications Commission and Chief John Edozien,former Permanent Secretary in the federal Ministry of Planning and former Chairman of the Securities and Exchange commission, SEC, are among top functionaries and corporate institutions that have lined up to headline this year’s Nigerian Infrastructure Development Awards, NIDA.

Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!