Breaking News
Gov Sule loses aide , describes death as colossal lost

Gov Sule, Abdulrazaq, Tijani, Fowler, Ozigbo others for ‘Democracy Heroes Award’

All is set in anticipation for the glamorous moments as the 7th Edition of Africa-Nigeria prestigious “Democracy Heroes Awards”, holding 16th of October, at Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja will honour, recognise and decorate the distinguished contributions of Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa State, Kwara State first Lady; Mrs Olufolake Abdulrazaq; FCT Minister of State, Hajiya Ramatu Tijani; Chairman FIRS, Dr. Babatunde Fowler; President of Transcorp Hillton, Valentine Ozigbo among others.

Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!