Breaking News
COVID-19:  213 British nationals evacuated from Nigeria through Lagos Airport

NCAA lists five airports to commence operations on 21st June

By Lawani Mikairu Director-General, Nigeria Civil Aviation Authority, NCAA, Captain Musa Nuhu Tuesday released the names of the Five airports that will be allowed to commence operations on 21st June. The airports that will open for flight operations are Murtala Mohammed International Airport, Lagos, Nnamdi Azikiwe International airport, Abuja, the Omagwa International airport, Port-Harcourt Mallam
Read More

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!