Breaking News

Osinbajo, Ibe Kachikwu, Ahmad Isah others for Nation Builder’s Award 2019

In recognition of their valuable contributions towards national growth and development, about 20 distinguished personalities that include Nigeria’s Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo, Ahmad Isah, Ibe Kachikwu among others and organizations will be honoured with merit award at the 2nd Edition of the Nation Builders Achievers Awards (NBAA). The event will take place at the NAF Conference Centre and Suites in Abuja on December 16, 2019.

Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!