Sports

July 11, 2024

Man United 2024 pre-season fixtures confirmed – dates, time, how to watch

Man United 2024 pre-season fixtures confirmed – dates, time, how to watch

Following a challenging 2023-24 season, Man United is gearing up for the upcoming campaign with a series of pre-season fixtures.

The Red Devils finished eighth in the Premier League and were eliminated from the Carabao Cup and European competitions by mid-December.

However, a victory over Manchester City in the FA Cup final secured their place in the upcoming Europa League, thanks to UEFA’s ruling.

Read Also: Chelsea pre-season 2024 fixtures confirmed – dates, time, how to watch

Man United 2024 pre-season fixtures


Mon, Jul 15 Rosenborg vs Man Utd

12 pm ET (5 pm BST) Lerkendal Stadion, Norway

Sat, Jul 20 Rangers vs Man Utd

11 am ET (4 pm BST) Murrayfield, Edinburgh

Sat, Jul 27 Arsenal vs Man Utd

8 pm ET (1 am BST, Jul 28) SoFi Stadium, Los Angeles


Wed, Jul 31 Man Utd vs Real Betis

10 pm ET (3 am BST, Aug 1) Snapdragon Stadium, San Diego

Sat, Aug 3 Man Utd vs Liverpool

7:30 pm ET (12:30 am BST, Aug 4) Williams-Brice Stadium, South Carolina

How to watch Man United pre-season fixtures


Fans can catch Manchester United’s pre-season games on the club’s official MUTV app. The highly anticipated match against Liverpool will also be available to watch and stream live through LFCTV and LFCTV GO.

Vanguard News