By Emmanuel Okogba

Austin Eguavoen has named the same starting eleven that began the first two games for the Super Eagles at the ongoing Africa Cup of Nations.

After making a total of eight changes in the last group game against Guinea Bissau, he goes back to the starters that impressed against Egypt.

A win against Tunisia will set up a quarter final tie with Burkina Faso who defeated Gabon 7-6 on penalties after they ended regulation time at 1-1

See starting XI below…

Maduka Okoye

Ola Aina

Zaidu Sanusi

Kenneth Omeruo

William Troost-Ekong

Joe Aribo

Wilfred Ndidi

Kelechi Iheanacho

Samuel Chukwueze

Moses Simon

Taiwo Awoniyi

Vanguard News Nigeria

Subscribe to our youtube channel


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.