Breaking News

Breaking: Nwajiuba, Adebayo, Onyeama, Pantami, Adamu take oaths

By Nwafor Sunday

Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo, Geoffrey Onyema, Isa Ibrahim Patami,  Emeka Nwajiuba, and Sulieman Adamu, have been sworn in by President Muhammadu Buhari.

They are the fourth batch to take an oath of office.

Details later:


All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.