Breaking News

Ministerial List: Ex-ministers who didn’t make President Buhari’s cut

Kindly Share This Story:

Ministerial List: Here we take a look at ex-ministers who served in President Muhammadu Buhari‘s first term but failed to make the list for the second term.

Ministerial List

1. Solomon Dalung
2. Audu Ogbeh
3. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu
4. Udoma Udo Udoma
5. Abdulrahman Dambazzau
6. Aisha Abubakar
7. Usani Uguru Usani
8. Mansur Dan-Ali
9. Adebayo Shittu
10. Okechukwu Enelamah
11. Heineken Lokpobori
12. Stephen Ocheni
13. Osagie Ehanire
14. Usman Jubril
15. Amina Mohammed


Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!