Breaking News

Akeredolu appoints 194 APC members into Local Govt Transition Committee

Kindly Share This Story:

AKURE – GOVERNOR Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State has constituted the Local Government Transition Committee comprising of 194 members of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, from 16 out of the 18 local government areas of the state.


The two other local government areas, according to statement made available to newsmen on Saturday by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Mr. Segun Ajiboye, will be made available in due course.

The Statement Reads: “In furtherance of his efforts to deepen the impacts of his administration, Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN, has approved the constitution of the members of the Interim Management Committees for the local government areas of the state.

Akeredolu approves Teaching Hospital for Ondo Health College 

“Governor Akeredolu’s aim is to fully and adequately bring good governance to the door-steps of the good people of the state irrespective of their religious or socio-cultural beliefs.”

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!