Breaking News

Breaking: 11 PDP Governors in closed door meeting in Asaba

Kindly Share This Story:

By Festus Ahon

ASABA-ELEVEN Governors of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP with the National Working Committee, NWC of the party are in a closed door meeting in Asaba.

The Governors are: Nyesom Wike (Rivers), Ayodele Fayose (Ekiti), Okezie Ikpazu (Abia), Alhaji Hassan Damkwambo (Gombe), David Umahi (Ebonyi), Siareke Dickson (Bayelsa), Udom Emmanuel (Akwa-Ibom), Darius Ishaku (Taraba), Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi (Enugu), Ben Ayade (Cross Rivers) and the host , Ifeanyi Okowa (Delta).

The closed door meeting, which still on is not unconnected with the 2019 general elections.

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!