Breaking News

SERAs constitutes jury for 2017 awards

Kindly Share This Story:

The organizers of the Sustainability, Enterprise and Responsibility Awards, otherwise known as SERAS CSR Awards Africa, have announced a list of nine  professionals and global corporate social responsibility,  CSR, and sustainability industry leading figures for the 2017 jury panel.

The judges would serve a two-year tenure that could be renewed. On the list are  Deborah Leipziger, Tunde Arogunmati, Maria Silanpaa, Jonathon Hanks, Adesuwa Onyenokwe, Dr. Ini Usoroh, Scott Walker, Indira Kartallozi and Olusegun McMedal.

The panel would be presided over by  Leipziger,author of   The Corporate   Responsibility Code Book   and   SA8000: The Definitive Guide to the New Social Standard.

Kindly Share This Story:
All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!