Breaking News

Rauf Aregbesola wins, to take over Osun Govt House

Justices of the Federal Appeal Court, Ibadan have declared Rauf Aregbesola, the Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN) candidate the winner of the 2007 governorship election in Osun State and ordered that he be sworn in as governor by 12 noon tomorrow.
More later

Wild jubilation in Osun


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of vanguard newspapers or any employee thereof.