SURE-P chairman, special advisers, DGs appointed

on   /   in News 8:32 pm   /   Comments

The Federal Government has appointed Martin Agwai, as Chairman, SURE-P, with Tanwa Olusi as his deputy. Fidelia Njeze a former minister and ambassador was also appointed as Special Adviser on NEPAD while, Suleiman Ajadi, was made Special  Adviser on National Assembly, NASS.

Sola Omole, now becomes the director general of NTA; Alhaji Ladan Salihu, director general FRCN, just as the former Special Assistant to President Jonathan on Media and Publicity, Ima Niboro, is now the managing director of the News Agency of Nigeria, NAN.




    Print       Email